Page Updated : 19th June 2008

Results from the RPS/IAC Geoffrey Round Competition

Held at the National Media Museum Bradford

April 5th & 6th 2008

The Judges were Keith Scott APRS (Chair) Linda Gough FACI & Jean-Pierre Simon AV-MFIAP

Images »»    Award Winners »»    FIAP Blue Ribbon Winners »»    FIAP Acceptances »»

Click on an Image to see a larger picture

Then click on the Right side for the Next Image or the Left side for the Previous Image or use the Left & Right Arrow Keys

Silver Medal Winner Jill K. Bunting CPAGB Bronze Medal Winners Linda & Edgar Gibbs Best First Time Entrant Lee Broderick The Judges The Audience Malcolm Imhoff FIAP Blue Ribbon Howard Gregory FIAP Blue Ribbon Howard Bagshaw FIAP Blue Ribbon

All Photographs © Maureen Albright except Silver Medal Winner © Geoff Noxon

Entry    Sequence Author Country Award
25 One Day One Life Pier Louigi Montali Italy Gold Medal
14 The Colour Thief Jill K Bunting UK Silver Medal
53 Talbot House Linda & Edgar Gibbs UK Bronze Medal
  George & Doreen Pollock Medal
5 Endurance Lee Broderick UK Best First Time Entrant
Top of Page »»
  FIAP Blue Ribbon
19 The Red Shoes David & Carol Gillow UK  
23 Peril in the Snow Malcolm Imhoff UK  
27 Us Two Valerie Rawlins UK  
33 The Forest of Tana Mahuta Erhard Hobrecker Switzerland  
38 1 in 3.7 Howard Gregory UK  
44 Scottish Reflections Howard Bagshaw UK  
Top of Page »»
  FIAP Acceptance
  7 The Gathering Ian Bateman UK
12 Night Visitor David & Carol Gillow UK
15 Stand Proud Brother Robert Albright UK
16 The Survivors Ron Davies UK
21 The Messiah John Smith UK
22 Honda Marion Waine UK
26 A Time to Learn Eddie Spence UK
29 Shop Window Dummy Piet Huygens Netherlands
35 What Women Want Maureen Albright UK
40 A Bit of a Do Valerie Rawlins UK
41 A Glen of Weeping David Morland UK
48 Simon Gilles Lucus-Leclin & Ricardo Zarate France
50 Hotel Dieu Howard Bagshaw UK
51 La Femme Aux Bas Blancs Jean-Paul Petit France
52 The Way Forward Peter Coles UK
54 The Beach on the Wall James Hamill UK
56 A Face in the Crowd David Pickford UK
57 All Stations to.. Philip Barker UK
58 The Kiss Bryan Stubbs UK
59 Destiny Brian Harvey UK
60 Minerale Eternite Jean-Paul Guibal France
61 Steam Ken Biggs UK
62 This Native Land of Mine Eddie Spence UK

Top of Page »»

News Page »»

Pictures from BIAFF 2008

  Visit The IAC Website