2022 NIPA International Audio-Visual Festival Results

Held Online on Saturday 19th February

Judges: Alan Tyrer ARPS DPAGB-AV AFIAP & Bev Tyrer

Author	Title	Award
Malcolm Imhoff	Queen of the Hills	1st (& Ross Mulholland Memorial Medal for Best Sound)
Letizia Ronconi	Blue AV	2nd
Brendan Gillan	Tintown	3rd (& NIPA Trophy and Medal)
James Hamill	Men of Stone	Merit PAGB Ribbon (& NI Theme Winner) Merit PAGB Ribbon
Jane McIlroy	A Place Apart	
Derrick Holliday	Reconciliation	Merit PAGB Ribbon Merit PAGB Ribbon Merit (& PAGB Ribbon for Best Photography)
Richard Brown	There Was Never Anybody Like Him	
Sheila Haycox	The Quest	
Liam Haines	From the Sacred to the Profane	Merit (& PAGB Ribbon for Best Script)